



Azad Contribution Excellence Award (ACEA)

Presented to

Niraj Kumar

Primary School Gopinathpur, Muraul, Muzaffarpur

For your contribution in 'Teachers of Bihar' as

Block Mentor

In recognition of their exceptional and unwavering dedication to the betterment of education, their exemplary leadership, and their commitment to achieving excellence in all their endeavors.

This award is a testament to their outstanding contributions, reflecting the spirit of Azad and inspiring others to follow in their path of positive impact.

This certificate was awarded on November 11, 2023.

Shiv Kumar Founder ToB Prof. Chandan Shrivastava

Academic Coordinator Bhartiya Bhasha Samiti

Dr. Rashmi Prabha Prof. Usha Sharma

Joint Director, SCERT BIHAR Incharge National Literacy Center Cell Elementary Education Department NCERT,New Delhi

C.N.: ToB/ACEA/2023/00098 www.teachersofbihar.org