



Azad Contribution Excellence Award (ACEA)

Presented to

Bishwa Bijoy Kumar Singh

Primary School Orachak, Shahkund, Bhagalpur

For your contribution in 'Teachers of Bihar' as

Poster Team Member

In recognition of their exceptional and unwavering dedication to the betterment of education, their exemplary leadership, and their commitment to achieving excellence in all their endeavors.

This award is a testament to their outstanding contributions, reflecting the spirit of Azad and inspiring others to follow in their path of positive impact.

This certificate was awarded on November 11, 2023.

Shiv Kumar

Prof. Chandan

Shrivastava

Academic Coordinator Bhartiya Bhasha Samiti

Dr. Rashmi Prabha Prof. Usha Sharma

Joint Director, SCERT BIHAR Incharge National Literacy Center Cell Elementary Education Department NCERT,New Delhi

C.N.: ToB/ACEA/2023/00201

www.teachersofbihar.org